15 August 2014

Asian Fashion Week

Surabaya, capital of the province of East Java, has been chosen to host the Asian Fashion Week 2014 which is scheduled to take place from 15th to 18th August 2014 at the Ciputra World, Surabaya.

Previously scheduled to be held in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia, but due to circumstances the venue was altered to Surabaya, stated the President and CEO of Fashion Week Group, Arwin Sharma, in Surabaya on Monday, 12th May 2014 as reported by

The Asian Fashion Week 2014 will bring together fashion designers and fashion enthusiasts from all over Asia and other countries. Among those participating in the Asian Fashion Week are Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam,  Cambodia, China (including Hong Kong and Macau) India, Indonesia,  Iran, Iraq, Japan, Jordania, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, the Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor Leste, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam  and Yemen.


Back To List
Explore By Country


  • No data found

12 - 16 January 2020
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Together Towards A Next Generation Of Travel