18 October 2014

Formula E 2014 Putrajaya Race

The future of motor sports has arrived in Malaysia - and its ELECTRIC!! Formula E is a new FIA championship that puts the most advanced electric powered formula cars on the streets of 10 iconic cities around the world. Catch the electrifying action as top drivers and renowned teams go head to head through the streets of Putrajaya at speeds reaching 250km per hour.

Venue: Downtown Putrajaya


Back To List
Explore By Country


  • No data found

12 - 16 January 2020
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Together Towards A Next Generation Of Travel